Skip to main content
There is no need to cancel your free trial. Our trial is 7 days, no credit card required, which means that after 7 days, your trial is automatically cancelled, unless you upgrade. Need more time to test Tella? Workspace owners can extend the trial themselves at tella.tv/extend-trial — once per workspace. See Can I extend my free trial? If you’d like to delete your Tella account after your trial, you can find instructions to do so here.