Skip to main content
Deleting your account permanently deletes your account and all videos. Any active Tella subscriptions are canceled immediately.
This action cannot be undone.

Delete your account

  1. Log in to your Tella account.
  2. Go to Settings → Profile.
  3. Click Delete account.
  4. Enter your email address to confirm.
  5. Click Delete.